KSIA Board of Directors 

KSIA Staff 

PRESIDENT
Steve Graham
Spirit AeroSystems
PO Box 780008m M/C K33-00
Wichita, KS 67278
Phone: (316) 526-0600
Fax: (314) 777-2852
steven.r.graham@spiritaero.com

VICE-PRESIDENT

Doug Hamilton
Kansas Building Industry Workers’ Compensation Fund (KBIWCF)
2101 SW 36th Street
Topeka, KS 66611
Phone: (785) 266-4540
Fax: (785) 266-7953
doug@kbig.biz

TREASURER
Don Osenbaugh
Kansas Municipal Insurance Trust
1631 James
Derby, KS  67037
Phone: (316) 259-3847
dosenbaugh@cox.net

PAST PRESIDENT
Jamie Klausmeyer
Bombardier Learjet Inc.
PO Box 7707
Wichita, KS 67277
Phone: (316) 946-2948
Fax: (316) 946-7821
jamie.klausmeyer@aero.bombardier.com


DIRECTOR AT LARGE (REGULAR) 2020
Don Osenbaugh
Kansas Municipal Insurance Trust
1631 James
Derby, KS  67037
Phone: (316) 259-3847
dosenbaugh@cox.net


DIRECTOR AT LARGE (ASSOCIATE) 2020
Tony Andersen
Andersen & Associates
7465 W. 132nd Street, Suite 100
Overland Park, KS  66213
Phone: (913) 685-7000
tcanders@travelers.com


DIRECTOR AT LARGE (ASSOCIATE) 2020
Janeen McWilliams
CCMSI
10740 Nall Avenue, Suite 380
Overland Park, KS  66211
(913) 385-1816 x 5812
jmcwilliams@ccmsi.com

DIRECTOR AT LARGE (ASSOCIATE) 2020
Marcia Payne
myMatrixx
5706 Benjamin Center Drive, Ste 103
Tampa, FL  33634
Phone: 813-321-1317
mpayne@mymatrixx.com

DIRECTOR AT LARGE (ASSOCIATE) 2021
Tina Cox
IMA (CORnerstone Risk Solutions, LLC)
8200 E 32nd Street North
Wichita, KS 67226
Phone: (316) 266-6347
Fax: (316) 609-3892
tina.cox@corisksol.com

DIRECTOR AT LARGE (REGULAR) 2021
Liz Maisberger-Clark
Kansas Association of School Boards Workers Compensation Fund, Inc. 
1420 SW Arrowhead RD
Topeka, KS 66604
Phone:(785) 273-3600
lmaisberger@ksab.org

DIRECTOR AT LARGE (REGULAR) 2021
Lisa Lein
Claims Dept. Workers Comp, Tyson Foods
20701 W. 159th St. #210
Olathe, KS 66062
Phone: (913) 393-7132
lisa.lein@tyson.com

DIRECTOR AT LARGE (ASSOCIATE) 2021
Ed Reasoner
Thomas McGee, L.C.
PO Box 419013
Kansas City, MO 64141
Phone: (816) 843-4443
Fax: (816) 842-1276
ereasoner@thomasmcgee.com


 

Scott Heidner

Executive Director and Lobbyist

scott@ksia.org

 


Alison Connell

Meeting / Events Planner

alison@ksia.org


JJ Matzek

Finance Manager and Membership Director

JJ@ksia.org


Andrea Isaia 

Administrative Assistant

andrea@ksia.org


Judy Swanson

Administrative Assistant

judy@ksia.org


Kansas Self-Insurers Association 

Call Us
Office: 785-234-8773

Address:
825 S. Kansas Avenue, Suite 500
Topeka, KS 66612

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software