Monday, December 11, 2017

Get Adobe Flash player

Contact KSIA

 825 S. Kansas Avenue, Suite 500
Topeka, Kansas 66612

Phone (785) 234-8773

Fax (785) 233-2206 

info@ksia.org

 

The KSIA staff is available to assist you:

 

Scott Heidner

Executive Director and Lobbyist

scott@ksia.org

 

 

 

Amber Hermreck

Client Services Manager

amber@ksia.org



Elsie Dierickx
Membership Director
elsie@ksia.org

 


Alison Connell

Meeting / Events Planner

alison@ksia.org

 

JJ Matzek

Finance Manager

JJ@ksia.org


Andrea Isaia 

Administrative Assistant

andrea@ksia.org

Judy Swanson

Administrative Assistant

judy@ksia.org


Copyright (c) 2017 KSIA