Friday, October 20, 2017

Get Adobe Flash player

KSIA Board of Directors

PRESIDENT
Jamie Klausmeyer
Bombardier Learjet Inc.
PO Box 7707
Wichita, KS 67277
Phone: (316) 946-2948
Fax: (316) 946-7821
jamie.klausmeyer@aero.bombardier.com

VICE-PRESIDENT
Steve Graham
Spirit AeroSystems
PO Box 780008m M/C K33-00
Wichita, KS 67278
Phone: (316) 526-0600
Fax: (314) 777-2852
steven.r.graham@spiritaero.com

TREASURER
Don Osenbaugh
Kansas Municipal Insurance Trust
1631 James
Derby, KS  67037
Phone: (316) 259-3847
dosenbaugh@cox.net

PAST PRESIDENT
Kevin McFarland
KING (KAHA Insurance Group)
217 SE 8th Street
Topeka, KS  66603
Phone: (785) 233-7443
Fax: (785) 233-9471
kevin@leadingagekansas.org


DIRECTOR AT LARGE (REGULAR) 2018
Don Osenbaugh
Kansas Municipal Insurance Trust
1631 James
Derby, KS  67037
Phone: (316) 259-3847
dosenbaugh@cox.net


DIRECTOR AT LARGE (ASSOCIATE) 2018
Tony Andersen
Andersen & Associates
7465 W. 132nd Street, Suite 100
Overland Park, KS  66213
Phone: (913) 685-7000
tcanders@travelers.com


DIRECTOR AT LARGE (ASSOCIATE) 2018
Janeen McWilliams
CCMSI
10740 Nall Avenue, Suite 380
Overland Park, KS  66211
(913) 385-1816 x 5812
jmcwilliams@ccmsi.com


DIRECTOR AT LARGE (ASSOCIATE) 2018
Marcia Payne
myMatrixx
5706 Benjamin Center Drive, Ste 103
Tampa, FL  33634
Phone: 813-321-1317
mpayne@mymatrixx.com


DIRECTOR AT LARGE (ASSOCIATE) 2019

Tina Cox
IMA (CORnerstone Risk Solutions, LLC)
8200 E 32nd Street North
Wichita, KS 67226
Phone: (316) 266-6347
Fax: (316) 609-3892
tina.cox@corisksol.com

DIRECTOR AT LARGE (REGULAR) 2019
Doug Hamilton
Kansas Building Industry Workers’ Compensation Fund (KBIWCF)
2101 SW 36th Street
Topeka, KS 66611
Phone: (785) 266-4540
Fax: (785) 266-7953
doug@kbiwcf.com

DIRECTOR AT LARGE (REGULAR) 2019
Michelle Roush
Westar Energy
PO Box 889
Topeka, KS  66601
Phone: (785) 575-1941
Fax: (785) 575-6543
michelle.roush@westarenergy.com


DIRECTOR AT LARGE (ASSOCIATE) 2019
Ed Reasoner
Thomas McGee, L.C.
PO Box 419013
Kansas City, MO 64141
Phone: (816) 843-4443
Fax: (816) 842-1276
ereasoner@thomasmcgee.com


Copyright (c) 2017 KSIA